Services

WordPress

Wordpress, im Herzen ein Blogging-Tool, hat sich mit mehr als 37 Millionen gebauten Websites auf der wordpress.org Plattform zum weltweit prominentesten CMS entwickelt. Ideal für kleine Content-Websites oder Kampagnen-Microsites, hat Wordpress eine Fülle von anpassbaren Skins und Plugins, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, schnell und preiswert eine Website online zu stellen.

Wordpress Überblick

Aufgrund der Popularität von Wordpress haben viele Systeme bereits vorhandene Schnittstellen, die den Integrations-Aufwand reduzieren. Basierend auf PHP, läuft Wordpress am besten in einer Linux-Umgebung.

Unsere Wordpress Erfahrung

Delete hat seit über 10 Jahren Sites in Wordpress und Dutzende von Websites auf der Plattform für Kunden in ganz Europa gebaut. Darunter sind Red Bull, Save the Children, JobCloud und viele mehr.

Mit so zahlreich verfügbaren Themes und Plugins, können unsere erfahrenen Berater Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre Lösung in Wordpress zu definieren und zu entwerfen. Wir können ein Theme anpassen, um Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, oder maßgeschneidert neu entwickeln. Ebenso können wir Ihnen helfen, Third-Party-Plugins auszuwählen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, oder alternativ entwickeln wir etwas maßgeschneidertes für Sie. Es beginnt alles in unserer Entdeckung-Phase. Hierbei definieren wir Ihre Ziele, Anforderungen und Budget, bevor wir die passende Lösung angehen.

Key Quote

“Trotz der Weiterentwicklung der Enterprise-Marketing-Plattformen wie Kentico und Sitecore, gibt es immer einen Platz für Wordpress. Wenn Sie eine broschürenartige Website, Kampagnen-Microsite oder eine Blog basierte Community suchen, dann ist Wordpress eine gute Alternative. Seine bekannte und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche macht es zu einer beliebten Wahl von Content-Autoren weltweit.”

Tom Holt - Solutions Director

Kontakt aufnehmen
Anfragen

Delete Limited.

Registered in England.

03933385

Registered Address.

3370 Century Way, Thorpe Park, Leeds, LS15 8ZB

VAT Registration.

GB 927 1409 27

Services

WordPress

A blogging engine at heart, Wordpress has evolved in to the world’s most prominent CMS with over 37 million websites built on the wordpress.org platform. Ideal for small content sites or campaign microsites, Wordpress has a plethora of customisable skins and plugins enabling you to get a site live quickly and cheaply.

Wordpress overview

A blogging engine at heart, Wordpress has evolved in to the world’s most prominent CMS with over 37 million websites built on the wordpress.org platform. Ideal for small content sites without complex back-end capability, There is a plethora of customisable skins and plugins widely available enabling you to get a site live quickly and easily.

A key benefit of Wordpress is that due to its popularity, many systems have pre-built connectors which can reduce integration overhead.

Built on PHP, Wordpress performs best in a Linux environment.

Our Wordpress experience

Delete have been building sites in Wordpress for over 10 years and have built dozens of sites on the platform for clients all across Europe, including Redbull’s Bedroom Jam, Save the Children’s Literacy Boost and Job Cloud’s recruitment website.

With so many themes and plugins available, our experienced consultants can help you define and design your Wordpress solution. We can customise a theme to meet your needs or build a customised one from scratch. Likewise we can help you to select third party plugins that meet your requirements or alternatively build you something bespoke. It all starts in our discovery phase, where we’ll define your objectives, requirements and budget - before designing a solution to match.

Key Quote

“Despite the advancement of enterprise marketing platforms such as Kentico and Sitecore, there is still a place for Wordpress. If you’re looking for a brochureware site, campaign microsite or a blog based community then Wordpress is a good an option as any. It’s familiar and intuitive interface makes it a popular choice with content authors worldwide.”

Tom Holt - Solutions Director